All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

REPAY Gateway API




Operational

REPAY Gateway Admin




Operational

REPAY ACH Backend (RAB) Processing




Operational

REPAY ACH Backend (RAB) Portal




Operational

EBPP




Operational

Hosted Payment Page




Operational

IVR




Operational

Email System




Operational

Data Extract Service




Operational

Lift (Ventanex)




Operational

TSYS Production




Operational

TSYS Certification




Operational

REPAY Payables Platform




Operational

Webhooks




Operational

REPAY ClickToPay




Operational

Payrazr/PayrazRx/Careview v4




Operational

Careview/XprsPay (Versions 1-3)




Operational

Stratus




Operational

REPAY Gateway API

100.00%




REPAY Gateway Admin

100.00%




REPAY EBPP/HPP

100.00%




REPAY Gateway API

100.00%




REPAY Gateway Admin

100.00%




REPAY EBPP/HPP

100.00%




REPAY Gateway API

100.00%




REPAY Gateway Admin

100.00%




REPAY EBPP/HPP

100.00%




Scheduled Maintenance

Careview Network MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

February 25, 2024 11:00AM - 2:00PM EST
February 25, 2024 4:00PM - 7:00PM UTC

Components

Careview/XprsPay (Versions 1-3)

Locations

Production, Payment Gateway

Description

On Sunday, February 25, 2024, beginning at 11:00am EST and lasting up to three hours, the team will be making changes to the firewall configuration. Clients using Careview v3x or Xprspay should expect services to be unavailable during portions of this window.

Schedule

February 26, 2024 9:15PM - 10:15PM EST
February 27, 2024 2:15AM - 3:15AM UTC

Components

EBPP, Hosted Payment Page, IVR

Locations

AWS (Oregon)

Description

On Monday, February 26th, beginning at 9:15PM EDT and lasting approximately 1 hour, the Channels technology team will perform Production Database maintenance. The team expects approximately 2 minutes of downtime in addition to possible intermittent degraded performance within this window.
Payrazr Network MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

March 9, 2024 4:30PM - 8:30PM EST
March 9, 2024 9:30PM - 1:30AM UTC

Components

Payrazr/PayrazRx/Careview v4

Locations

Production, Payment Gateway, Payrazr-SMS, Payrazr-IVR

Description

On Saturday, March 9, 2024 beginning at 4:30pm EST and lasting up to four hours, the team will be upgrading networking equipment. Services will be unavailable intermittently during this window, with the total outage expected to be less than 60 minutes.

2

Days Until Next Maintenance

35

Days Since Last Incident

3

Upcoming Maintenances